San Cristobal de la Habana Cigars

San Cristbal de la Habana was the original name of Havana, Cubas capital city, when it was founded in 1519; San Cristbal (St Christopher) in honour of Columbus and La Habana after an Indian name for the site.

Launched in November 1999, a small range of four cigars produced in the La Corona factory, each named after a fort that defended the old city of Havana. Boasting two entirely new and unique sizes these cigars offer a medium strength smoke with full flavour. The large Robusto (La Fuerza) and Torpedo (La Punta) come recommended.

Flavour Ranking: Light to Medium.

Cigar Reviews >>
Free Delivery >>
New Cigars >>
Special Offers >>